What's happening this Summer…

Concerts and events from the delivery partners of the Hub around Derbyshire this summer.
Friday 16 June - Friday 21 July 2017
Music Centres & Venues
across Derbyshire
Music Centres and Schools in Derby and Derbyshire
Friday 16 June - Friday 21 July 2017
Music Centres & Venues
across Derbyshire
Music Centres and Schools in Derby and Derbyshire

Hundreds of children and young musicians from music centres and schools in Derby and Derbyshire will take to the stage to celebrate the achievements of this academic year.

Join us in celebrating the achievements of our young musicians at the following events:

Monday 10 - Saturday 15 July 2017 Four concerts from Derby Music Centre
Thursday 20 July 2017, 7.30pm Concert for the Derby & Derbyshire Schools' Orchestra (DDSO) performing works rehearsed at their summer residential course.
Friday 21 July 2017, 7.30pm Concert for the City & County Youth Orchestra (CCYO) performing works rehearsed at their summer residential course.

What's already happened…

Saturday 8 - Sunday 9 July 2017 Two concerts from Wirksworth Music Centre
Thursday 6 - Saturday 8 July 2017 Three concerts from South East Derbyshire Music Centre
Sunday 25 June - Saturday 8 July 2017 Two concerts from Dark Peak Music Foundation
Friday 16 June - Saturday 8 July 2017 Four concerts from North East Derbyshire Music Centre
Thursday 22 - Friday 23 June 2017 Last Concert: Friday 23 June 2017, 7.00pm  |  two concerts from South Derbyshire Music Centre
Sunday 18 March 2017 Last Concert: Sunday 18 June 2017, 7.00pm  |  two concerts from Peak Distrct Music Centres